Board of Directors

JohnPew John Pew Chairman of the Board,
Conductor and Music Director
AnnetteMiner Annette Miner Publicity
Christina Hall Christina Hall Grants GaryMiner Gary Miner Events, Website
Penny Lee Penny Lee Ticketing Lindsey South Lindsey South Publicity
Mary Busath Mary Busath Concert Manager Brad Freestone Brad Freestone Players Committee
Lance Pyper Lance Pyper House Manager Rachel Hoffman Rachel Hoffman Grants
Angela Angela Baird Treasurer

Volunteer Leads

Renee Pew Hospitality
Denise Angus Event Logistics
Pam Bodtcher Membership