September 2017

The King of Instruments

Andrew Unsworth, organ

  • Jongen, Symphonie Concertante
  • Sibelius, The Swan on Tuonela
  • Strauss, Also Sprach Zarathustra

Friday, September 15, 2017, 7:30pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017, 7:30pm
Timberline Middle School
   500 W Canyon Crest Rd, Alpine, UT 84004

Sept2017.jpg

Oct2017.jpg

October 2017

A Halloween Concert

  • Prokofiev, Peter and the Wolf
  • Other Halloween Favorites

Friday, October 27, 2017, 7:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017, 3:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017, 7:00pm
American Fork Junior High School


December 2017

Let Us Adore Him

A Christmas Celebration

 

Friday, December 15, 2017, 7:30pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017, 7:30pm
Timberline Middle School
   500 W Canyon Crest Rd, Alpine, UT 84004

Dec2017.jpg

March 2018

Rhapsody in Blue

A Gershwin Tribute

Scott Holden, piano

  • Rhapsody in Blue
  • An American in Paris
  • Variations on I Got Rhythm
  • Gershwin Songs

Friday, March 2, 2018, 7:30pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018, 7:30pm
Timberline Middle School
   500 W Canyon Crest Rd, Alpine, UT 84004


May 2018

A Musical Tour Through Europe

Music from Countries Across Europe

  • Respighi, Pines of Rome

Friday, May 11, 2018, 7:30pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018, 7:30pm
Timberline Middle School
   500 W Canyon Crest Rd, Alpine, UT 84004