March, 2018 Concert

Type  Day Date Time Location
Rehearsal Thursday March 22 7:00pm-9:30pm Highland Community Center
Rehearsal Thursday March 29 7:00pm-9:30pm Highland Community Center
Rehearsal Thursday April 5 7:00pm-9:30pm Highland Community Center
Rehearsal Thursday April 12 7:00pm-9:30pm Highland Community Center
Rehearsal Thursday April 19 7:00pm-9:30pm Highland Community Center
Rehearsal Saturday April 21 8:00am-10:00am Highland Community Center
Rehearsal Thursday April 26 7:00pm-9:30pm Highland Community Center
Rehearsal Thursday May 3 7:00pm-9:30pm Highland Community Center
Dress Rehearsal Thursday May 10 7:00pm-9:30pm Timberline Middle School
Performance Friday May 11 6:00 Call, 7:30pm Performance Timberline Middle School
Performance Saturday May 12 7:00pm Call, 7:30pm Performance Timberline Middle School

Locations


Highland
Community Center

5378 W 10400 N
Highland, UT 84003

 

Timberline Middle School

500 W Canyon Crest Rd
Alpine, UT 84004